Sick day

Yesterday was my rest day, and then, just before I was about to cook dinner a horrible claw of fluey-ness crept upon me.

In 20 hours I’ve run the gamut of nausea, achey bones, sore throat, achey muscles and bones, headache, hot sweats, sore throat again, and now just bland mildly achey malaise.

I didn’t make my personal training class today, but have rescheduled for Friday morning.

If the fluey malaise is running through me this quickly, I should be back with the program again tomorrow.

Until then, I’m staying in my pyjamas.

Leave a Reply

