Personal training: Monday 16 May, 2011

Upper body work and far too many push-ups.

When I lived in Singapore, I could do push ups a-plenty. Even MAN push-ups, like a particularly squealy man (it seemed easier if I squealed and screeched).

That was four years ago. Father time has been a CRUEL BEAST.

Today, the only thing that stopped me from using my face as push-up leverage was fear of carpet burn on my nose.

Goal: I would like to do 10 push man push-ups in a row sometime soon.

… I should probably be calling these FULL extended push-ups, as there are plenty of ladies that can do these. Just not me right now.

Leave a Reply

